These are the leaders of our grassroots organizing campaign. Working with thousands of Everyone In members, they’re knocking on doors, organizing communities, and building power to make big, systemic change. Want to do your part to end homelessness, but not sure where to start? It’s easy: Find your local organizer below and say hello.

Director of Organizing

Mike Dennis

L.A. County

Territory
L.A. County

Contact
mike@everyoneinla.org

Deputy Director of Organizing

Gabriela Solórzano

L.A. County

Territory
L.A. County

Contact
gabriela@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Chelsea Byers

Westside

Territory
Westside

Contact
chelsea@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Quincey Coleman

South L.A.

Territory
South L.A.

Contact
quincey@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Ron Collins

South L.A.

Territory
South L.A.

Contact
ron@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Caleb Crowder

San Fernando Valley & Metro L.A.

Territory
San Fernando Valley & Metro L.A.

Contact
caleb@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Teresa Eilers

West San Gabriel Valley

Territory
West San Gabriel Valley

Contact
teresa@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Allison Henry

East San Gabriel Valley

Territory
East San Gabriel Valley

Contact
allison@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Corinne Ho

West San Fernando Valley

Territory
West San Fernando Valley

Contact
corinne@everyoneinla.org

Organizing Coordinator

Charlie Peppers

L.A. County

Territory
L.A. County

Contact
charlie@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Beatriz Sandoval

East L.A. & San Gabriel Valley

Territory
East L.A. & San Gabriel Valley

Contact
beatriz@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Heather Varden

Antelope Valley

Territory
Antelope Valley

Contact
heather@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Enrique (Kike) Velasquez

East San Fernando Valley

Territory
East San Fernando Valley

Contact
enrique@everyoneinla.org

Field Organizer

Jordan Wynne

Long Beach

Territory
Long Beach

Contact
jordan@everyoneinla.org

Advocacy Coordinator

Sarah Thomas

L.A. County

Territory
L.A. County

Contact
sarah@everyoneinla.org